Monday, June 17

Ten USAC candidates receive campaigning sanctions

Candidates David Bocarsly, Andrea "Andi" Hester, Raquel Saxe, Michael Starr, Carly Yoshida, Yasar Mohebi, Kim Davis, Allyson Taylor, Stephen Kraman and Sahil Seth were sanctioned from campaigning on campus until 10 a.m. or campaigning online from 9-10 a.m. on Monday since they failed to turn in receipts for their candidate expense reports to the Election Board on time. Read more...

1 151 152 153 154 155 166